Making the next move, my BEST move: Dru Christine Fabrics & Design + The Waterloo Arts & Entertainment District

IMG_8864.JPG

After being open a little over a month in my new location, I’m finding there is so much more to discover, starting my love affair over with this place – and my decision to relocate over and over again.

As I settle into my new home, I’m often asked, “Why did you move?”

But, once clients make it to my shop, the location, accessibility, overall vibe and PARKING, speaks for itself.

After the ‘Oohs, and Ahhs’, wear off, like always, clients come and stay awhile and the support has quickly made me realize I am artistically, creatively and spiritually HOME.

Nestled in a street that has a little of everything, Dru Christine Fabrics & Design neighbors indie records, art galleries, vintage store, boutique shopping, live music, great food and more. Right where we belong, The Waterloo Arts & Entertainment District is the only corner of Cleveland that is 100% locally owned.

To stay connect to Dru Christine Fabrics & Design, as well as the other uber cool businesses part of The Waterloo Arts & Entertainment District, click ‘Like’, Share and visit: https://www.facebook.com/WaterlooArtsDistrict

See you here. Soon.

IMG_8861.JPG

Leave a comment